Kontakt

KHK-Kunststoff-Handel
Zeppelinring 11
76344 Eggenstein
info@khk-karlsruhe.de

Cromm & Seiter GmbH
Telefon: (07 21) 9 44 25 - 0
Telefax: (07 21) 40 40 57
Anfahrtsskizze als Download
 

 

Ansprechpartner

Zentrale 

Gabriele Grether
zentrale@khk-karlsruhe.de
Telefon: 0721-94425-0
Telefax: 0721-404057

Geschäftsleitung

Carsten Cromm
info@khk-karlsruhe.de
Telefon: 0721/94425-0
Telefax: 0721-94425-19

Buchhaltung

Stephanie Zech
s.zech@khk-karlsruhe.de
Telefon: 0721-94425-24
Fax: 0721-404057

Verkauf / Einkauf Abteilung Tiefbau

Thorsten Kirchner
t.kirchner@khk-karlsruhe.de
Telefon: 0721-94425-21
Telefax: 0721-94425-25

Konrad Stech
k.stech@khk-karlsruhe.de
Telefon: 0721-94425-23
Telefax: 0721-94425-25

Franziska Lauinger
f.lauinger@khk-karlsruhe.de
Telefon: 0721-94425-22
Telefax: 0721-94425-25

Verkauf / Einkauf Abteilung Kunststoff

Michael Beez
m.beez@khk-karlsruhe.de
Telefon: 0721-94425-12
Telefax: 0721-404057

Marcus Blüchel 
m.bluechel@khk-karlsruhe.de
Telefon: 0721-94425-13
Telefax: 0721-404057

Andreas Gärtner 
a.gaertner@khk-karlsruhe.de
Telefon: 0721-94425-14
Telefax: 0721-404057

Lagerleitung / Logistik

Ralf Waldmann
Telefon: 0721/94425-35
Fax: 0721-404057

© 2018 | KHK Cromm & Seiter GmbH

>